// Seminars in English

International Business Development: evaluating market opportunities, business modelling, preparing market entry, partnering, initiating projects, cost-benefit analysis.

With our seminar, we want to build a solid foundation for systematic business planning under consideration of the main requirements and conditions abroad. The objectives are to enable you to initiate the business planning process, to lead the internationalization project and to eventually write a winning business plan. 

 

Content: Structure/content business plan, tools to analyse foreign markets/business modeling, market entry options, writing a business plan 

Internationalisation of services

With this seminar, we look at service-oriented businesses and companies who want to internationalise. Here we focus mainly on companies that are not yet active abroad and want to prepare for international market entry. We will focus on the internationalization of knowledge-based and product-related services in the areas of industry, trade, technology, consulting, vocational training and education. 

 

Content: method of transferring services to international markets, the service blueprint, international pricing, distribution, branding, communication, processes, international touchpoint analysis, internationalization controlling. 

International Business Modeling

Have you ever wondered how you can participate in foreign business? And how you can build up more business abroad? In our seminar International Business Modelling we develop with you together systematically new business models for successful international business. We are going to use innovative tools such as the Strategy Canvas, Business Model Canvas, Value Proposition Canvas, Red-Ocean/Blue-Ocean Method and the Value Curve. To encourage your creativity, we use Lego Serious Play and build new, innovative business models. As the final outcome of this seminar you will receive both a systematical approach and at least one new Business Model. 

 

Content: Nine Building Blocks, Business Modell-Innovation, Business Modell Canvas, Red-Ocean/Blue-Ocean, Value Curve, Lego Serious Play. 

Efficient design of sales and marketing structures under consideration of new global realities

Content is systematic planning and optimization of the foreign sales and marketing structures of small and medium-sized enterprises. Here, we focus on companies that are already active abroad and want to develop profit potentials through re-organisation and new business models. The objective is to put you in a position to make foreign business more efficient and to adapt it optimally to changing global conditions. 

// Workshops

International expansion of SMEs

With our seminar, we want to give first impetus to a systematic planning process to go international for small and medium-sized enterprises. Here we focus mainly on companies that are not yet active abroad or have reached a low level of exports. The objectives are to enable you to start exporting and to enhance your share of export business successfully. 

 

Content: sessions on environmental scanning, country selection, market entry, mode switching, pain and gain in export business 

// Speeches, Lectures, Seminares

Marketing, sales, corporate management, entrepreneurship and startups.

We are offering various topics about the internationalization of business models. Please to not hesitate to contact us for further details. 

Detail-Headline

Text

// Seminare

Internationales Business Development:
Marktchancen bewerten, Geschäftsmodelle identifizieren, attraktive Märkte auswählen, Markteintritt vorbereiten, Partner suchen und finden, Projekte initiieren, Wirtschaftlichkeit berechnen.

Mit unserem Seminar möchten wir Impulse zu einer fundierten, systematischen Businessplanung über die notwendigen Voraussetzungen und Bedingungen für ein erfolgreiches Projekt im Ausland geben. Zielsetzung ist, Sie in die Lage zu versetzen den Businessplanungsprozess zu initiieren, zu führen und ein Businessplan für das Auslandsgeschäft zu formulieren. 

Internationalisierung von Dienstleistungen

Mit diesem Seminar richten wir uns an serviceorientierte Unternehmen die ihre (produktbegleitende) Dienstleistungen internationalisieren möchten. Hier richten wir uns vor allem an Unternehmen, die bisher noch nicht im Ausland aktiv sind und den internationalen Markteinstieg mit einer systematischen Planung vorbereiten wollen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Internationalisierung von wissensbasierten und produktbegleitenden Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Industrie, Handwerk, IT, Beratung, Training und Weiterbildung. Zielsetzung ist Sie in die Lage zu versetzen, das Auslandsgeschäft systematisch vorzubereiten und optimal an die veränderten globalen Bedingungen anzupassen. 

Internationale Geschäftsmodellierung

Hatten Sie sich auch schon gefragt, wie Sie am Auslandsgeschäft partizipieren können? Und wie Sie sich neben dem Geschäft im Inlandsmarkt weitere Geschäftsfelder im Ausland aufbauen können? In unserem Seminar Internationale Geschäftsmodellierung entwickeln wir mit Ihnen systematisch gemeinsam neue Geschäftsmodelle für das erfolgreiche Auslandsgeschäft. Zum Einsatz kommen innovative Tools wie die Strategie-Leinwand, Business Modell Canvas, Value Proposition Canvas, Red-Ocean/Blue-Ocean-Methode und die Wertekurve. Um Ihre Kreativität zu fördern setzen wir Lego Serious Play ein und bauen neue, innovative Geschäftsmodelle. Als Endprodukt aus diesem Seminar erhalten Sie neben einer systematischen Vorgehensweise, mindestens ein neues Geschäftsmodell, dass wir gemeinsam mit Hilfe von neuen strategischen Bausteinen entwickelt haben.  

Effiziente Gestaltung von Vertriebs- und Marketingstrukturen im Ausland unter Berücksichtigung von neuen globalen Realitäten

Inhalt ist die fundierte, systematische Planung und Optimierung der ausländischen Vertriebs- und Marketingstrukturen von mittelständischen Betrieben. Hier richten wir uns vor allem an Unternehmen, die bereits im Ausland aktiv sind und über eine Neuausrichtung weitere Gewinnpotentiale nutzen wollen. Zielsetzung ist Sie in die Lage zu versetzen, das Auslandsgeschäft effizienter zu gestalten und optimal an die veränderten globalen Bedingungen anzupassen. 

// Workshops

Wachsen durch internationale Expansion für KMUs

Mit unserem Seminar möchten wir Impulse zu einer fundierten, systematischen Planung und Optimierung des Prozess der Internationalisierung von kleinen und mittleren Industrieunternehmen geben. Hier richten wir uns vor allem an Unternehmen, die noch nicht im Ausland aktiv sind oder nur eine geringe Exportquote erreicht haben. Zielsetzung ist Sie in die Lage zu versetzen, das Auslandsgeschäft als langfristigen Prozess der Internationalisierung zu gestalten und in den Zielmärkten erfolgreich umzusetzen. 

// Vorträge

Marketing, Vertrieb, Unternehmensführung, Entrepreneurship und Startups

Hier bieten wir rund um die Internationalisierung des Geschäftsmodells eine Reihe von Vorträgen an. Gerne berücksichtigen wir Ihre Wünsche. Zur Abstimmung der Details nehmen Sie bitte direkt Kontakt mit uns auf. 

Detail-Headline

Text